Contact Us

Our team prides ourselves on our high quality and innovative approach and believes in professional integrity, open communication and close teamwork.


Pay using PayPal

To make a payment and/or deposit with a credit card select the "Pay Now" button to be directed to the PayPal site where you can log in to PayPal or select "pay with credit card." You will receive an emailed receipt once your payment is complete.



Two Convenient Locations in Florida
D&D Welding
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
225 S.W. 21st Terrace
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
View Map

Phone: (954) 791-3385
Fax: (954) 791-8968

customerservice@ddwelding.com

D&D Welding
Ft Pierce, FL
648 Angle Road
Fort Pierce, FL 34947
View Map

Phone: (772) 489-7900
Fax: (772) 489-7910

customerservice@ddwelding.com



Our Team

Daniel Massa

Vice President
DannyM@ddwelding.com

Harry Moyer

General Manager
HarryM@ddwelding.com

Mike Mancari

Sales & Estimating
MikeM@ddwelding.com

Diane Jackson

Office Manager
(Ft. Lauderdale)

DianeJ@ddwelding.com

David Biegner

Project Manager/Safety Coordinator
DavidB@ddwelding.com

Tony Muniz

Project Manager
Tonym@ddwelding.com

Brittney Massa

Administrative Assistant
Brittneym@ddwelding.com

Diana Violette

Project Coordinator
Dianav@ddwelding.com

Sandra Swisher

Accounts Receivable
Sandras@ddwelding.com

Martine Vaughn

Office Manager (Fort Pierce)
MartineV@ddwelding.com

Felix Ponceti, Jr.

Shop Supervisor
FelixP@ddwelding.com



D&D Welding
Ft Pierce, FL
648 Angle Road
Fort Pierce, FL 34947
Phone: (772) 489-7900
Fax: (772) 489-7910

customerservice@ddwelding.com

D&D Welding
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
225 S.W. 21st Terrace
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
Phone: (954) 791-3385
Fax: (954) 791-8968

customerservice@ddwelding.com